Tuesday, March 18, 2008

Outlaw Legendz ::Joey Alizio Jr:: ::Boss Stang'::


::Boss Stang'::

My custom view of a Classic Muscle Car.
I've created over 50 different versions.


 

::joey alizio jr ::hitman 1972 :: outlaw legendz(1991) :: Creative Arts by Joey Alizio Jr. :: http://joeyaliziojr.com ::Famous Quote: ::Smilez!::
::Listening to : Snow. Red Hot Chili Peppers.
::Hottest new Hip-Hop: Mafia Music. Hustlin'. The Boss. I'm on My Grind. Rick Ross.
::Now Cranking: See You In Hell. Grim Reaper.
::Last Cranked: Hells Bells. Highway to Hell. TNT. Jailbreak 1974. Ride On. AC/DC.
::

Joker@nevada.usa.com
:: o0o@nevada.usa.com :: Wild@nevada.usa.com :: Eightball@chemist.com :: Porsche@nevada.usa.com :: Corvette@nevada.usa.com :: :: Damien@nevada.usa.com :: Satan@nevada.usa.com :: Lucifer@nevada.usa.com :: Diablo@nevada.usa.com :: :: Blood@nevada.usa.com :: Crip@nevada.usa.com :: LatinKings@texas.usa.com :: ICE@nevada.usa.com


No comments: